Take Me Home by @LorelieBrown #Giveaway @RiptideBooks

takemehome_tourbanner

 

takemehome_600x900blurbThanksgiving arrives in one week and one day. Feeling hemmed in by parental expectations? Are they disappointed by your sapphic proclivities? I can help! The only pay I want is the holiday meal!

I didn’t know what I was looking for until I saw her Craigslist ad.

I love my family. I’m lucky to have them—well, most of them. But my aunt? I’m so tired of her giving my mom crap because I happen to be a lesbian. So one pink-haired tattoo artist pretending to be my girlfriend will annoy my Christian fundamentalist aunt right back and make my Thanksgiving perfect.

Only . . . Brooke turns out to be cuter and more complicated than I expected. And before you can say “yorkiepoo,” we kiss . . . and abduct a dog together. I want to keep them both—but Brooke isn’t the kind to be kept. Lucky for me, I’m the kind to chase what I want.

bio

After a seminomadic childhood throughout California, Lorelie Brown spent high school in Orange County before joining the US Army. After traveling the world from South Korea to Italy, she now lives north of Chicago. She writes her Pacific Blue series of hot surfers in order to channel some warmth.

Lorelie has three active sons, two yappy dogs, and a cat who cusses her out on a regular basis for not petting him enough.

In her immense free time (hah!) Lorelie cowrites award-winning contemporary erotic romance under the name Katie Porter. You can find out more about the Vegas Top Guns and Command Force Alpha series at www.KatiePorterBooks.com or at @MsKatiePorter. You can also contact Lorelie on Twitter @LorelieBrown.

Connect with Lorelie:

Website: loreliebrown.com/
Twitter: @LorelieBrown
Facebook: facebook.com/lorelie.brow

giveaway4

To celebrate the release of Take Me Home, one lucky winner will receive a $25 gift certificate to an ebook retailer of your choice! Leave a comment with your contact info to enter the contest. Entries close at midnight, Eastern time, on November 12, 2016. Contest is NOT restricted to U.S. entries. Thanks for following the tour, and don’t forget to leave your contact info!

riptide logo

Leave a comment

7 Comments

  1. Trix

     /  November 9, 2016

    Good luck with the release!

    vitajex(at)aol(Dot)com

    Like

    Reply
  2. Thank you for the post!
    humhumbum AT yahoo DOT com

    Like

    Reply
  3. jenf27

     /  November 9, 2016

    Thank your for the post. Sounds like a fun story.
    jen(dot)f(at)mac(dot)com

    Like

    Reply
  4. Ami

     /  November 9, 2016

    I don’t read many F/F but I loved the Belladona Ink’s first book; I have the chance to read this as an ARC and I loved it too. I hope there will be future books and I’m going to read those as well

    amie_07(at)yahoo(dot)com

    Like

    Reply
  5. Ree Dee

     /  November 11, 2016

    Best wishes for much success!
    ree.dee.2014 (at) gmail (dot) com

    Like

    Reply
  6. lisa44837

     /  November 12, 2016

    Congrats on the release & thanks for the post!
    legacylandlisa(at)gmail(dot)com

    Like

    Reply
  1. Take Me Home by Lorelie Brown Blog Tour, Excerpt & Giveaway! | MM Good Book Reviews

Leave a Reply

Lillie J. Roberts

Author of Paranormal Romance

Book Hub, Inc.

The Total Book Experience

adoptingjames

Read our Mission. Find out how you can help us adopt James.

Sexy Writer's Hot Spot

A little bit of heaven through the written word...

Release Parties @ TRS

The best books from the romance genre's best authors.

evejeann's Blog

A topnotch WordPress.com site

cancer killing recipe

Just another WordPress.com site

Project Black:Water of Knowledge

A new entertaining literary masterpiece!

