Review/Spotlight and #Giveaway: Cristal Ryder-Four For The Show ~ @CandlelightBkPR @CristalRyder

Four for the Show Button

fourfortheshow_Q_msr

Title: Four for the Show

Genre: Erotic Romance, Menage

Flame rating: Scorching

Publisher: Ellora’s Cave

Blurb:  Spectator Sex. Intriguing. Risqué.

The idea of watching other people have sex excites Tara to distraction. She hopes Joe is as eager as she to slip into voyeur mode so they can take another step in their sexual adventures. The last thing she expects is to evolve from watching ménages to being part of the show. Or for the two hot men who join her and Joe to not be able to keep their hands off each other.

Inside Scoop: In addition to being with three men, our lucky heroine gets a little foreplay of the female variety.

Buy link: Ellora’s Cave | Amazon

review
I do have a disclaimer about short books, if the book is short, I try not to give to much away about the book. But I also have another disclaimer about this book… If you are not use of reading m/m loving…. This book has some. I do not pretend to know everyone’s reading taste, but if you love a freaking hot story with spicy sexing… Then you will want to read this one. But you never know until you try it! 🙂
*
Wow! If you visit the Lair often, you know that I am a huge Ryder fan! I love her erotic voice. She brings all things hot and explosive to the bed, I mean table. She creates situations that are wickedly naughty and deliciously tasty. Cristal keeps you on the edge of your seat from the first page to the last tortuous page of her story. She will give you everything and more from her book. She will make sure that you will leave with a smile 🙂
*
This book was no exception. Tara and Joe are in a relationship that has not been defined yet. They are in the dating stage, the learning about your partner part. Tara is excited to try something with Joe, but she is not sure what reception she will get from Joe. She knows that their relationship is explosively hot but she is not sure what his “lines” to be drawn are when it comes to their relationship. Joe, wow, is a man that is pure sin. That is all I can say about him. From his moves, to his ass, to his voice… sexy sin!
*
Now, this book is short (for me it was about 29 pages) so I am sorry to say that I cannot give you much about this book… Although, what I can give you is… This book is freaking HOT!! This book WILL make you wet! You will need to make sure you have things on stand-by for those spots in the book, oh hell, the whole book to help you along! 😉 This is a short, sexy, hot little book! Cristal made sure to give you all those sweet little words to make you desire, want, need a release!!!! As a Smutty Hussy, all I can say is that I Wanted MORE!!!! Not in a bad way, where the story needed to be longer… no… just wanted more of this sexy, hot, lustful, potent erotic story!!!
*
Cristal, you did an awesome job with Tara & Joe!!! And Phil & Chad!!!
divider1
excerpt

Before I knew it she had positioned me in the swing with my legs spread wide, lounging back holding on to the ropes. Joe stood behind Wendy. His arms crossed over his wide chest enhanced the muscled thickness of his biceps and forearms. He watched every move we made and licked his lips whenever Wendy’s fingers brushed my flesh as she placed me how she wanted in the swing.

“There. How does that feel?”

Her hand rested on my thigh and I was acutely aware of it. My skin tingled and grew hot from her touch, radiating a delightful sweep of arousal throughout my body. I’d never had a woman touch me before and was surprised at how pleasant it was.

“Actually, quite comfortable.” Even if my legs were spread wide and pussy bare to both their gazes. They were taking in the view of my exposure and I trembled with excitement.

“Good.” Wendy’s voice was soft, low, and I was sure I heard a husky tone to it as if she were aroused too. But then why wouldn’t she be? Just because she was the owner didn’t mean she couldn’t enjoy her club any way she pleased. Her hand slipped to my inner thigh and slowly slid up my leg.

I sucked in a breath, unsure what to do, but determined to not shift my position. Her hand stopped just before the crease of my thigh and as close to my pussy as any woman had ever been.

“You have lovely soft skin.” And then her hand was gone. Was that a flash of disappointment I experienced? “Joe, please stand here.”

I watched him do as instructed and he was between my thighs, his crotch in perfect line with me. All he’d have to do is unzip his pants and step forward to slide in my hot and very ready core. I moaned.

divider1

Cristal is sharing a recipe for Bread Pudding

Ingredients 

***another mom recipe

  • 6      slices day-old bread
  • 2      tablespoons butter, melted
  • 1/2      cup raisins (optional)
  • 4      eggs, beaten
  • 2      cups milk
  • 3/4      cup white sugar
  • 1      teaspoon ground cinnamon
  • 1      teaspoon vanilla extract

Directions

  1. Preheat oven to 350 degrees F (175 degrees C).
  2. Break bread into small pieces into an 8 inch square baking pan. Drizzle melted butter or margarine over bread. If desired, sprinkle with raisins.
  3. In a medium mixing bowl, combine eggs, milk, sugar, cinnamon, and vanilla. Beat until well mixed. Pour over bread, and lightly push down with a fork until bread is covered and soaking up the egg mixture.
  4. Bake in the preheated oven for 45 minutes, or until the top springs back when lightly tapped.

divider1

abouttheauthor1Cristal read her first romance at age twelve. Taylor Caldwell introduced her to passion and romance that fueled a craving to read anything she could
get her hands on. Cristal wrote her first story at fifteen, and spent many hours escaping into worlds she created on the walk to and from high school with her friends.

Cristal lives in a small Canadian town, is a single mom of two college aged sons. Along with her writing, Cristal works full time, loves horses, the outdoors and will jet off at any given opportunity to see the world. Cristal is multi-published with Ellora’s Cave, Sybarite Seductions and Harlequin Digital in 2014.

You can find me at:

www.cristalryder.com

https://twitter.com/#!/CristalRyder

https://www.facebook.com/cristal.ryderauthor

Amazon

Ellora’s Cave

All Romance ebooks

Barnes & Noble

Goodreads

Sybarite Seductions

The Cabal of Hotness

divider1

giveaway4

Tour long Giveaway: $20 GC to Amazon and an ebook copy of ‘Plus One’

 Dates: 1/24 to 2/14/2014

To enter click on the link below

>>>> a Rafflecopter giveaway <<<<

Good Luck

Legal Information:

– Entering this contest means you have read, understood, and agree with all rules and regulations stated.- Entrants must be 18 or older (or age of majority in your country) to enter and to win.- No purchase necessary.- Void where prohibited.- All stated rules are subject to change without notification or reason given.- Chances of winning vary widely based on the number of entries received.- Prize is as stated. No substitutions or exchanges.

 – Contest host/organizer is not responsible to misrepresented/mis-typed email addresses, spam filters, mailer demons, and other internet wackiness that may crop up at the time of winner notification.

 – Winners are final.- Contest Starts 00:01EST January 21, 2014 and Ends 11:59EST February 14, 2014 and open to International participants- Winners will be notified via email, twitter, or facebook no later than 12:00EST February 20, 2014 -Respond by date to collect prize is 14 days from notification date.

 Candlelight Book Promotions Host Button

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Ms. Smutty Hussy…I thought of you when I wrote one particular scene. I think you know 🙂

    Thank you so much for hosting me today. *smooches*

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Lillie J. Roberts

Author of Paranormal Romance

Book Hub, Inc.

The Total Book Experience

adoptingjames

Read our Mission. Find out how you can help us adopt James.

Sexy Writer's Hot Spot

A little bit of heaven through the written word...

Release Parties @ TRS

The best books from the romance genre's best authors.

evejeann's Blog

A topnotch WordPress.com site

cancer killing recipe

Just another WordPress.com site

Project Black:Water of Knowledge

A new entertaining literary masterpiece!

