Winner for Mindi Winters!!!

I want to thank everyone for coming out to play with Ms. Mindi!!!
And of course Jean Paul made it out of the Lair to announce the winner…..
 
You gotta love a man who loves being tied up!
Okay… The winner for….
Is…..
The_Book_Queen!!!!!!
Congrats honey and I know you will love the book!!!!!!!!
I will be emailing you soon… If you see this before you you see my email…
Just email me hon!!!
Thanks to everyone!!
I am glad that you all come over!!!!
And remember… Keep it Dirty, Smutty & Hussy! 
  post signature
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Yeah! *Happy Dance* Thanks ag ain for the awesome contest, Cecile! I look forward to reading this one… Does Jean Paul come with it?! *Sees the head shake* Damn! Oh well. Enjoy!TBQ

    Like

    Reply
  2. Hey honey! You make me giggle!!! I am so glad that you won! I know you will enjoy it! Once you read it, you have to let me know what you think!!!Hugs and Enjoy!Cecile

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Lillie J. Roberts

Author of Paranormal Romance

Book Hub, Inc.

The Total Book Experience

adoptingjames

Read our Mission. Find out how you can help us adopt James.

Sexy Writer's Hot Spot

A little bit of heaven through the written word...

Release Parties @ TRS

The best books from the romance genre's best authors.

evejeann's Blog

A topnotch WordPress.com site

cancer killing recipe

Just another WordPress.com site

Project Black:Water of Knowledge

A new entertaining literary masterpiece!

