From the Island of Vacation Land….

Well, hello dear peeps…. I am writing from on the road again…
Still on vacation… And Oh wow, what a vacation!!!

I am able to get away from the Tribal Members for a little while to share with you what the men have been doing for me…. So, I thought I would share!
These are just a few things (that they will let me say) they have been doing for me…
**Evil Grin**




Now what would vacation be without leaving you with a pic or two
of some of the other sites I found….


And remember… Keep it Dirty, Smutty & Hussy!
post signature
Leave a comment

12 Comments

  1. Holy Shit. I nearly slid of my work chair when I scrolled down and got to those chiseled abs. Man, oh man it should be criminal to be that good-looking.Then again, he's probably gay.

    Like

    Reply
  2. now that what i call a wonder of the world "Phew" hot hot hot. good to hear you're having fun and enjoying yourself. safe travels my friend.

    Like

    Reply
  3. Hope all is well! Thanks for checking in. šŸ™‚

    Like

    Reply
  4. oh my that last tribe member is coming home with me!

    Like

    Reply
  5. Mmmm, you were saying šŸ˜‰ I am sorry I kept staring at the guys*hugs*

    Like

    Reply
  6. Hi Cecile!How are you? Thanks for the pictures… always a giver. ; )Hope you're having fun!

    Like

    Reply
  7. This comment has been removed by the author.

    Like

    Reply
  8. Just passing through and tipping my hat, Cecile. Hope all is fine.

    Like

    Reply
  9. You can bring biker boy back with you or just ship him from there to me – that's fine too. lolGlad you're having a great time.

    Like

    Reply
  10. Looks like you are having fun, Cecil! šŸ™‚ I wouldn't want to leave that behind, either! šŸ˜‰

    Like

    Reply
  11. Hey girl, hope you are well. xoxox

    Like

    Reply
  12. ~A Daft Scots LassHey honey! I am glad that I got your attention for a while, lol. You would think it should be against the law to look that good… but just think if you were the camera woman!!!!! Hahahah!~beccaHey hon! I have enjoyed myself and have a great time… now it is time for the vacation to come to an end and let the real world step in! Thanks for always coming over to check on me!~ChrisHey honey! Well, this has been one journey for me that I would not wish on to many people. Lol! But I am here and still alive! Thanks for checking in on me!!!!~Sweet Vernal ZephyrHey honey! I thought you would love that last one!!! Isn't he something else!! **evil wink**~BlodeueddHey there honey! I am glad that you come to check on me! I am still here and not going anywhere!~Lynne RobertsHey there!!!!!!!!!!! Oh gosh, I haven't talk to you in forever. I hope all is well for you and in your world. I am doing good. Life has been… well… Life. But it is all good I promise!~A man called ValanceHey Mr. V! Thanks for passing through and tipping your hat! I hope all is well for you and your porch! Hugs!~TracyHey honey! Ohhh you like biker boy huh… Well, if you are nice (which you know you are), I will share with you! I hope all has been well honey!~JulianneHey honey! Ohhhh believe me, I have had too much fun and like I said, it is now time for me to bring my feet back down to the real world…. Ugh… But I have to!~Fiction VixenHey honey! Thanks for peeking in! You know I love ya! I hope all is well! Hugs!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Lillie J. Roberts

Author of Paranormal Romance

Book Hub, Inc.

The Total Book Experience

adoptingjames

Read our Mission. Find out how you can help us adopt James.

Sexy Writer's Hot Spot

A little bit of heaven through the written word...

Release Parties @ TRS

The best books from the romance genre's best authors.

evejeann's Blog

A topnotch WordPress.com site

cancer killing recipe

Just another WordPress.com site

Project Black:Water of Knowledge

A new entertaining literary masterpiece!

