The Winner of Daughter of Darkness

It is my pleasure to announce the winners for…..


Daughter of Darkness

By V.C. Andrews|
On Sale 10/26/10
ISBN:
9781439155011
Price: $7.99 ($9.99 CAN)

When I was a little girl, Daddy told me never to fear the dark. “We exist because of the darkness,” he told me. “All of you are daughters of darkness.”

Beloved bestselling author V.C. Andrews’s passion for vampires comes to spellbinding life in a long-awaited novel of dark desires as all-consuming—and forbidden—as in Flowers in the Attic. One night, with the sound of a young man’s scream, high school senior Lorelei discovers that her stern but loving father, who adopted Lorelei and her sisters as infants, is no ordinary man. He has raised his beautiful girls for one purpose: to lure young men into their world of shadows. Like her sisters, Lorelei has been trained in the art of seduction and warned never to fall in love. But when she meets a handsome and charming classmate, she boldly defies her family and follows her heart—even if love is a poison. . . .

Dangerously enticing and deliriously intoxicating, V.C. Andrews’s Daughter of Darkness will leave readers thirsting for more.

And now to name the winners:

1. 5. amyt865
2. 3. Tanya
3. 4. Robin K
4. 7. Houston A.W. Knight
5. 9. Tore

I will be sending out an email today and you all have till Wednesday to contact me for the win!
Thanks for coming by and playing along!
Stay around… have more coming up!

And remember… Keep it Dirty, Smutty & Hussy!
post signature

Leave a comment

9 Comments

  1. Heck I ain't waiting until Wed's…I'm telling you I'm here! Woo Hooooo I won! Yahoo! I won, I won, I won!!!!I'll write you and give you my addie!Hugs and Thank you for me win! I'm sooo happy! WoooRah!!!!!HawkOh…Congrats to all the other girls who won too! It's party time!

    Like

    Reply
  2. LOL HAWK..YAY!!Congrats to all the winners

    Like

    Reply
  3. OH, too awesome! Congrats to all of the winners. I will watch for the email 🙂

    Like

    Reply
  4. Yay, congrats!!

    Like

    Reply
  5. Congratulations to all the winners!

    Like

    Reply
  6. Houston A.W. Knight~ OH honey, I will be emailing you shortly! I was glad to see that Random man gave me our name!Hope you had a great weekend!elaing8~ Hey honey! Thanks for coming!Robin K~ Hey hon! Thanks for coming over and congrats on winning!Fiction Vixen~ Hey hon!

    Like

    Reply
  7. Danielle @ Romance Book Junkies~ Hey honey! Thanks for coming!

    Like

    Reply
  8. WHOO-HOOOOOOO!!!I'm so excited! Thank you Cecile for hosting this! *hugs*Congrats to everyone else as well!

    Like

    Reply
  9. congrats to the winners! you gotta love vc andrews!!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Lillie J. Roberts

Author of Paranormal Romance

Book Hub, Inc.

The Total Book Experience

adoptingjames

Read our Mission. Find out how you can help us adopt James.

Sexy Writer's Hot Spot

A little bit of heaven through the written word...

Release Parties @ TRS

The best books from the romance genre's best authors.

evejeann's Blog

A topnotch WordPress.com site

cancer killing recipe

Just another WordPress.com site

Project Black:Water of Knowledge

A new entertaining literary masterpiece!

